Drum Playthrough of the song „Sieben“ from the new Plenty of Nails album „Aus Schatten Gerissen“ by drummer Andi Rohde.

Support the band by getting the new album via the homepage:

You can also buy the album via Amazon

or the band’s bandcamp page

Camera: Stephen Ehrhorn
Audio-Recording and mixing: Leon Christen
Editing: Andi Rohde